Calling All Publishers to Enter the 24th Annual IBPA Benjamin Franklin Awards™

You are invited…

to enter the 24th Annual IBPA Benjamin Franklin Awards™ competition for excellence in publishing throughout the year 2011.

The IBPA Benjamin Franklin Awards™, which includes fifty-five categories recognizing excellence in both editorial and design, is regarded as one of the highest national honors in small and independent publishing. The award program is administered by the Independent Book Publishers Association with the help of more than 160 book publishing professionals from the library, bookstore, reviewer, designer, publicity and editorial industry segments.

The IBPA Benjamin Franklin Awards™ are unique in that entrants receive direct, written feedback from the judging panel. The actual judging forms are returned to all participating publishers, providing valuable insight into how their books are perceived by industry professionals.

All finalists will be announced in April 2012. Two silver award winners and one gold award winner will be awarded in each category. All publishers are invited to celebrate with us at the 2012 gala awards ceremony.

We look forward to recognizing and cheering on the publishers who set the standards of excellence within the publishing community.

To enter today or for more information, please visit: The Benjamin Franklin Awards™ website or call the IBPA office at 310/546-1818.

Explore posts in the same categories: IBPA Book Publishing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: